Spring Breakdown.

I apologize for turning this blog, usually a font of insightful wisdom and hilarious wisecracks, into a random assortment of weird and interesting things other people have been up to.  It’s almost spring break at school, I’ve been existing on refrigerated Hershey’s Candy Coated Milk Chocolate Eggs and white corn tortillas, and I have been working on a post about the weekend massage I got from a male therapist since Tuesday and it’s just not working out.  (Mostly, I wanted to be able to say this: Sunday was the second time in less than a week that I was naked in front of a stranger.  At some point, I should stop paying them and they should start paying me, amiright???)  Until I give up or experience something more interesting than getting my entire body massaged by a man I am not married to while laying on a waist-high table trying to hold back my synagogue giggles, it’s reposts and YouTube videos.

photo-2

Second bag. Half empty.  If you do not have access to these goodies, let me know and I will send them to you on a bed of dry ice.  They are SO DELICIOUS COLD.

photo-1

We had an Easter egg hunt at school today. These are some of the casualties.

However, since I love you all, it’s only the best reposts and YouTube videos.  Case in point (warning: this video is hysterical and not safe for work or children):

May I should try one of those blog daily prompt things.  Where might one find those?  Anyone?  Bueller?

2 thoughts on “Spring Breakdown.

  1. I was thinking my goodness, this whiny baby gal has thrown in the towel, I’m going to click that unfollow button, but that funny blonde and the anticipation of a post about naked massaging was too much for me to walk away from…

Discuss!

