Facebook Page.

This just in: I started a (very basic and currently very boring) Whiny Baby Facebook page, for the following reasons:

1) All the cool kids are doing it.

It currently has zero “Likes” because I am still too terrified to let most people in my life know this blog exists.  Too terrified, in fact, to even like it myself.  However, maybe if you all “Like” it, my confidence will grow and I will finally be able to be totally, freely honest with all the people I know and love.

No pressure, though.

One thought on “Facebook Page.

Discuss!

