(Almost) Wordless Wednesday: Week In Review.

A child’s remarkable self-portrait:

20130227-153947.jpg

For weeks, I’ve been trying to convince my husband to fly out and meet me in the foreign land where I’ll be doing a field school this summer, and last night over Chinese food, he was finally persuaded:

20130227-154502.jpg

Fertile Myrtle on my healthy diet:

20130227-154706.jpg

Over the weekend, I found myself waiting for my husband in his car. I was really impressed with how I had managed to blow dry my hair and wanted to document it (looking presentable is a rare thing for me). Not surprisingly, I wasn’t able to get a good picture. I was, however, able to capture my natural aversion to sunlight:

20130227-160947.jpg

As a child told me today, “Sarah, you’re embarrassing yourself.” Story of my life, my friend.

4 thoughts on “(Almost) Wordless Wednesday: Week In Review.

Discuss!

