Today in Spam.

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 12.36.14 PM

Ouchies.

6 thoughts on “Today in Spam.

    • Oh, I thought your first comment was hilarious! I was going to reply with, “Apparently.” I will read pretty much everything with sarcasm, as it is the filter through which I see the world. 🙂

      (Thank you, by the way, for the awesome compliment. I hope that wasn’t sarcastic.)

      • Hahah, no that was sincere. I get nervous with people who don’t know me that I sound rude on the interwebz. I’ll write something and then double guess it to the point of obsession. I have issues.

Discuss!

