Picsplosion.

For someone who generally does nothing, I’ve had a fairly eventful week.

I visited a baby,

Please excuse my insane monster hand. I don’t understand.

I carved some pumpkins (currently rotting into hilarious faces),

I held a presidential election Tuesday morning with the kids in my class (and they are psychics),

and, despite having the worst day on record at the school and spending seven and a half hours yelling at everyone, I managed to inspire this painting today:

Oh, also this:

One thought on “Picsplosion.

Discuss!

