OMFG.

I’m suffering from mittelschmerz!!!

Today, September 17, 2012, marks the first day in the history of my life that I have been able to “read my body.”  Thank you, lower back pain, for allowing me to accurately predict something happening to my own body for the first time ever.

I am so proud of my little ovaries-that-could that I’m choosing not to think about how both sides of my back hurt, meaning that, according to the internet, both of my ovaries could be prepping eggs.  I have never felt so much glee and so much terror at the same time.

4 thoughts on “OMFG.

  1. Woo hoo! I never got a smiley face on those things. I went through like 3 very expensive boxes before being all, “eff it.” So exciting for you!

Discuss!

